Throughout your spiritual awakening journey, different stages of ascension will unfold. The path towards enlightenment is a long and winding one filled with peaks, valleys and sharp turns.

When I awakened, I realized that I had been navigating the ascension process for decades.  It was in the moment of my spontaneous spiritual awakening when I had confirmation that I was far more than my physical body.

I’ve identified five stages of the ascension process.  These are the stages that I’ve experienced so far along my journey.  The stages are:

  1. The Pre-Awakening Phase
  2. The Awakening
  3. Dark Night of the Soul
  4. The Rebirth Phase
  5. The Spiral Staircase

For in in-depth explanation of each stage, watch this video:

If you are interested in additional ways to connect with your spirit guides, check out my course on Udemy:  “Connect With Your Higher Self, Spirit Guides and Star Family“  

Subscribe to my YouTube channel below.

✅ Subscribe to my YouTube Channel here: SUBSCRIBE NOW!

✅ Join My Tribe! Take the Ascension Journey with me.  Learn about becoming a Member here: BECOME A MEMBER!

✅ Check out my course to learn how to Connect With Your Higher Self, Spirit Guides and Star Family HERE!

✅ Learn how to perceive energy and auras with my Third Eye Activation course HERE!